Show Menu

A private estate established in 1337 which funds the public, charitable and private activities of the Prince of Wales and his family.

Contact Details

National and regional offices for the Duchy of Cornwall

Buckingham Gate

Head Office

Duchy of Cornwall
10 Buckingham Gate
London
SW1E 6LA
Tel: 020 7834 7346
​Email: london@duchyofcornwall.org
Hereford

Hereford Office

Duchy of Cornwall
New Barn
Dewsall
Hereford
HR2 8DA
Tel: 01432 356546
​Email: hereford@duchyofcornwall.org
Eastern District

Eastern District

Duchy of Cornwall
The Old Rectory
Newton St Loe
Bath
BA2 9BU
Tel: 01225 871970
​Email: eastern@duchyofcornwall.org
Duchy Poundbury

Poundbury

Duchy of Cornwall
Poundbury Farmhouse
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 3RT
Tel: 01305 250533
​Email: poundbury@duchyofcornwall.org
Western Office

Western District

Duchy of Cornwall
Restormel Estate Office
Lostwithiel
Cornwall
PL22 0HN
Tel: 01579 343149
​Email: western@duchyofcornwall.org
Dartmoor

Dartmoor

Duchy of Cornwall
Princetown
Yelverton
Devon
PL20 6QF
Tel: 01822 890205
​Email: dartmoor@duchyofcornwall.org
Isles of Scilly

Isles of Scilly

Duchy of Cornwall
Hugh House
St Mary’s
Isles of Scilly
TR21 0HU
Tel: 01720 422508
​Email: ios@duchyofcornwall.org
St Marys Harbour

St Marys Harbour

St. Mary’s Harbour Office
Isles of Scilly
TR21 0HU
Tel 01720 423890
Email hm@stmarys-harbour.co.uk
Website: www.stmarys-harbour.co.uk